Excellence in Management

This year's theme:

Building Teams & Developing Staff

Save the date!

Excellence in Management Award Ceremony
May 5, 2020
2:00 - 4:00pm
Alumni House

2019 Excellence in Management Committee


Naseem Ghaffari - Office of the CIO
Danielle Wiskerson - UDAR

Committee Members:

Arlene Banaga - Student Affairs Administration
Lisa Chang - Student Information Systems
Sarah Gaugler - Engineering Research Support Organization (ERSO)
Jessica Gorsuch - School of Public Health
Debbie Jan - Optometry and Health Sciences Library
Heather Levien - Electrial Engineering and Computer Sciences
Sharon Trahan - UDAR
Emily Ufheil-Somers - Haas School of Business
Margie Winn - Earth and Planetary Science

To volunteer for this committee, or find out more about the Excellence in Management Award, please contact the Committee at bsa_eim@berkeley.edu

Watch the 2018 BSA Excellence in Management Awards Ceremony

2018 Excellence in Management Award CeremonyThe 2018 BSA Excellence in Management Awards Ceremony was held on Thursday, May 31st at the Spieker Forum of the Haas School of Business.

If you were unable to attend the celebration or watch live, you can watch it on the BSA Staff Events YouTube channel: 2018 BSA Excellence in Management Award Ceremony and view photos from the ceremony here.