

Building Teams & Developing Staff

2020 Excellence in Management Award recipients

- Jessica Bauer, Summer Sessions, Study Abroad, & Lifelong Learning
- Andrea Bonifacio, Financial Aid and Scholarships Office
- Jean Delaney, College of Letters & Science, Division of Undergraduate Studies
- Robert Fredrickson, Berkeley Regional Services, BEARS Region
- Christian M. Gordon, College of Letters & Science, Social Sciences Development
- Mark Gorenflo, Haas School of Business, Evening & Weekend MBA Program
- Sue Harbour, Career Center
- Sandra Rollins Ketchpel, Goldman School of Public Policy
- Rosemary Kim, Immediate Office of the Vice Chancellor of Finance
- Dana Kowalski, School of Social Welfare
- Yvette Lane-Newton, Visiting Scholar and Postdoc Affairs
- Bruce Lorenzen, IST Telecom
- Kayla A. Lynch, Office of Laboratory Animal Care
- Tracy Mills, Haas School of Business, Development & Alumni Relations
- Dean Allen Haniel Poblete, Student Affairs Communications
- Lekesha Ponde, Berkeley Regional Services, ChaMPS Region
- Rachael Samberg, The Library, Office of Scholarly Communication Services
- Philaine Seher, College of Letters & Science, Undergraduate Advising
- Scott E. Shackleton, College of Engineering, Dean's Office
- Kelly Jensen Sheiner, Office of Laboratory Animal Care
- Delphine Sherman, Haas School of Business
- Julia Sprague, School of Information
- Cara Stanley & Khuyen Nguyen, Student Learning Center
- Ellen Topp, Student Affairs Communication
- Lois Wareham, IT Client Services
- Sue Watz, University Health Services
- Eboni Wilson, Berkeley Regional Services, ERSO Region
- Siu Yung Wong, School of Information