EIM 2016 Recipients

Patrick Allen, Economics

Sierra Alvis Robinson, Student Affairs

Angela Blackstone, Student Information Systems

Maryhelen Nicole Blake, Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Jeff Brown, Sagehen Creek Field Station

Courtney Chandler, Haas School of Business -EWMBA Program

Judith Coyote, Earth & Planetary Science

Francesca Dinglasan, School of Social Welfare

Yvette Flores, UCB Destinations College Advising Corps

Holli Griffin, Nutritional Sciences & Toxicology

Scott Hall, Campus Shared Services - IST

Jennifer Hanson, Chancellor's Immediate Office

Ben Hubbard, Campus Shared Services - IST

Nikki Humphreys, Bioengineering

Kathleen Kelly, Construction & Design

Karen Larsen, Student Affairs Business Operations

Myra Lijek, University Health Services - IT

Sally McGarrahan, Asset Management & Facilities Services

Jasmine Payne, College of Engineering - College Relations

Jamie Riley, LEAD Center

Scott Shackleton, College of Engineering Dean's Office

Laura Slakey, Statistics

Cara Stanley, Student Learning Center

Phil Walz, Economics

Elise Woods, Library Administration