2014 EIM Recipients

Anita Bailey, Campus Shared Services Marianne Bartholomew-Couts, Department of History Sam Castaneda, Visiting Scholar and Postdoc Affairs Chris Celona, Intercollegiate Athletics Henry Chan, Campus Shared Services Linda Fitzgerald, Department of Art History Victoria Garcia, Department of Mechanical Engineering Juelann Greulich, University Health Services Ben Gross, Information Systems and Technology Anna Harte, M.D, University Health Services Judy Hatch, Cal Performances Claire Holmes, Office of Communications and Public Affairs Susanne Kauer. EECS Homa Khamsi, Department of Chemistry Theron Klos, Grounds and Environmental Services Jeff Kreuzen, University Health Services Julian Ledesma, Educational Opportunity Program Matthew Matsuoka, University Relations Bruce Mattos, Human Resources Fabrizio Mejia, Centers/or Ed11cational Equity and Excellence Paula Milano, Space and Capital Resources Carmen Ortiz, Cal St11dent Central Christopher Patti, Office of the General Counsel Paul Rivers, Information Security and Policy Jodie Rouse, VCSA Finance Michael Schneider, Department of Demography Sharon Trahan, Advancement Operations Derek Van Bremen, Athletic Study Center

Walter Wong, Office of the Registrar