Programs & Events

Join the BSA email list

Programs & Events Committee Members: 

Erin Blanton, Co-Chair
Samantha Zepeda, Co-Chair
Rocio Harumi Quinones
Jorge Martinez, Communications Liason
Allison Covington
Fredda Olivares
Judy Smithson
Sreekala Nair
Judy Smithson
Brian Light
Anissa Hagerdorn

The Programs and Events Committee schedules the annual Chat with the Chancellor, Voices at the Table, Leadership Stories, the Fall, Holiday and Spring Luncheons, and other social events, both on and off campus, during work hours and after work.  For more information, please contact Co-Chair Erin Blanton.