Career Development and Mentorship Committee

Career Development and Mentorship Committee

If you have any questions or would like to join the BSA Career Development Committee, please send an email to sends e-mail).

Meetings: 2nd and 4th Wednesday - 3401 Dwinelle Hall (on the office side of Level C, across from the men’s restroom)


Kaitlyn Guthrie - Optometry
Emma Strong - Fall Program for Freshman

Committee Members: 

Rebecca Andersen - School of Information
Arlene Banaga - Student Affairs Administration
Mark Brindle - TelComm
Meaghan DeRespini (past co-chair) - College of Natural Resources
Erin Inama - History
Devin Jones - Berkeley Law
Harumi Quinones Austria  - Psychology
Nithya Raghunathan - Interdisciplinary Social Sciences Program