2019 Governing Council Election Results

Congratulations to the following UCB Staff members who have been elected to join the BSA Governing Council for the 2019 - 2022 term!

Arlene Banaga
Lisa Chang
Bonita Dyess
Sarah Gaugler
Jessica Gorsuch
Ari Razavi
Indu Tandon
Samantha Zepeda

New Governing Council members will join 16 existing GC members on the Council beginning July 1st.

You don’t need to be elected to the Governing Council to be active with BSA! We highly encourage all staff to consider joining one of our many committees:

    Council of UC Staff Assemblies (CUCSA)
    Excellence in Management Mentorship Program
    New Professionals Network
    Programs & Events

Thank you for your interest and future contributions.

BSA Elections Committee
Summer Scanlan, Danielle Wiskerson, Garen Corbett