2018 Governing Council Election Results

Congratulations to the following UCB Staff members who have been elected to join the BSA Governing Council for the 2018 - 2021 term!

Anthony Merrill
Lisa Weber
Naseem Ghaffari
Brian Light
Erin Blanton
Natalie Terranova
Stephanie Alcid
Michelle White

New Governing Council members will join 16 existing GC members on the Council beginning July 1st.

Out of 25 nominations, 12 candidates ran for 8 seats (now filled). 210 ballots were cast.

You don’t need to be elected to the Governing Council to be active with BSA! We highly encourage all staff to consider joining one of our many committees:

    Council of UC Staff Assemblies (CUCSA)
    Excellence in Management Mentorship Program
    New Professionals Network
    Programs & Events

Thank you for your interest and future contributions.

BSA Elections Committee
Kathleen Valerio, Summer Scanlan, Danny Reyes, Ally Covington