2016-19 BSA Governing Council Election Results

The BSA Elections Committee is pleased to announce the following individuals have been elected to serve a 3 year term on our General Council.
Casey Hennig, David Scarbeary-Simmons, Maria Kies, Suresh Bhat, Montie Magree, Susie Hill and Kathleen Valerio
This was a competitive race, our first with more candidates than openings. We are pleased to see increasing interest in the role Berkeley Staff Assembly plays in engaging staff and providing opportunities to volunteer and network with staff across campus. We encourage all staff to get involved with any of our committees: Excellence in Management, Communications, Mentorship, Program & Events, or the New Professionals Networks
Thanks for voting! We hope to see you at future meetings and events.

The 2016 BSA Election Committee
Elizabeth Geno - Chair
Rochelle Ford
Cheryl Olson
Jeanette Robinson