The Council of UC Staff Assemblies (CUCSA) has formed a Financial Wellness workgroup to review current systemwide and location offerings, research best practices and make recommendations to UC Office of the President related to possible enhancements.

Please complete this survey to help us assess awareness of current UC resources and services and compare UC staff to US employees regarding financial wellness.

Financial Wellness Survey

The survey is 14 questions and should take no more than 5 minutes.

We would appreciate responses by Friday, March 31. 

Thank you in advance for your assistance.  

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact Pam Taylor at 

The Council of UC Staff Assemblies (CUCSA) is an advisory body composed of two delegates from each of the ten campuses, the Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory (LBNL), and the Office of the President (UCOP). The delegation meets quarterly at a different UC campus to maintain and enhance communication within the university community on matters of interest to staff employees, and to learn and share best practices across campuses and with their local staff assemblies. CUCSA has been instrumental in the success of several initiatives including the formation of the Staff Advisors to the Regents role, post-employment benefits, and domestic partnership benefits. To learn more about the work CUCSA has done in the past, please visit

In addition, CUCSA partners with UC systemwide human resources to conduct the Staff Engagement Survey. Information about the Berkeley campus survey results from 2012 and 2015 is available at

UC Berkeley most recently hosted CUCSA in June 2015. The delegation met with several distinguished speakers including Regent George Kieffer and Berkeley’s Assistant Vice Chancellor of Human Resources Jeannine Raymond. The campus is scheduled to host the CUCSA delegation again in June 2018.

Visit the CUCSA website and Facebook page: for more information. 

Committee Members: 
Cheryl Olson, 2nd year Delegate (2015-2017)
Jeanette Robinson, 1st year Delegate (2016-2018)