The NPN Committee

If you have ideas, questions, or would like to be involved with the NPN Committee, please contact us at

Committee Chairs:

Ben Dillon — Theater, Dance, and Performance Studies (TDPS)
Anthony Merrill — University Development & Alumni Relations (UDAR)

Committee Members:

Hannah Bloom — Molecular & Cell Biolody
Julia Nelsen — Institute of European Studies
Nicole Rucinski — Department of Political Science